zz Individual Development

January 28 – Don’t Let the Cloud Rain on Your Parade (Managing Technology)

February 25 – Understand Me to Build a Strong We (Personality Styles / Team Building)

March 25 – Go For the Win-Win (Negotiating / Leadership)

April 22 – Perception Matters (Managing Your Brand / Ethical Decision Making)


This workshop series is for you if you are…

Employed or in transition • Early, mid or late career • Working in the for profit, non-profit or government sectors • Anticipating a career change • Managing others or being managed • Are an entrepreneur, or work for someone else


 Learn practical skills that you can use personally and professionally.

Tickets to each workshop are $20 for BPW members, $25 for non-members.

All our workshops will take place at the  Johns Hopkins All Children’s Hospital Education and Conference Center, 701 4th Street S, St. Petersburg.


[Form id="16"]



Please Note: Payments will be processed by Paypal. You do NOT need a Paypal account to pay by credit card. You will be prompted twice to pay using a Paypal account but will always be given the option to proceed without doing so. As with other payment processing services, your information will only be collected for the purpose of processing the transaction.You will receive a confirmation e-mail when your transaction is complete. If you do not receive an e-mail confirmation, please contact info@BPWStPetePinellas,org

Workshop fees are non refundable.


[download]Help spread the word! Do you know a place where you can post or hand out info for people who might enjoy this workshop series? Download the flyer and feel free to distribute. Click Here to Download[/download]


Individual Development Program Representative to State Conference

[one_third]1989-1990    Leslie McKeon
1991-1992    Mary Ellen Gillan
1994-1995    Liza Campa-Flanagan
1995-1996    Christine Lippard
1997-1998    Karey Lofton
1998-1999    Jackie Williams[/one_third]
[one_third]1999-2000    Linda Woodend
2000-2001    Christine Lippard
2002-2003    Kris Self
2004-2005    Kristin Guenthardt
2006-2007    Cynthia Gramberg
2007-2008    Melanie Whitcomb[/one_third]
[one_third_last]2008-2009    Bret Seprish
2010-2011    Vicki Faulkner
2011-2012    Cory Adler
2012-2013    Gretta Paige Bellas
2014-2015    Gretta Paige Bellas
2015-2016    Liz Illgen[/one_third_last]


Individual Development 2015-2016

Individual Development 2014-2015